skip to Main Content

SSC Result 2018

SSC Result 2018Every year SSC conducts online as well as offline exam for different posts rather technical or non-technical. The most prominent among these are SSC CGL, SSC CHSL, SSC Steno C & D, SSC CPO, SSC MTS, SSC JE and Others. A candidate has to qualify in each phases of examination to secure its position in SSC Jobs. After appearing for each phases candidate need to view their SSC result 2018 for each exam. We are glad to say that we will provide you all posts SSC result 2018 in our simple and fresh website. We will also provide steps to download SSC Results 2018 from our website. For each scheduled post the SSC result 2018 would be downloaded from our website. Career chamber provide you instant SSC result 2018 for each post as soon as it published in official website. Candidate has to refer to our website to view or download SSC Result 2018 accordingly.

How to Download SSC Result 2018 for various posts?

  1. First of all enter the URL of our website –
  2. Go to Result Page by clicking on Results Tab at the Top right side of the front page.
  3. In Result page, there will be lists of current all posts results.
  4. Search for desired post of SSC result 2018 in Result page itself.
  5. After clicking on desired post result, a new page will open.
  6. The new page asks you to enter the important parameters like Name, Roll No, Registration No, Date of Birth, Name of Post etc.
  7. After entering the required parameter, you will check or download your SSC Result 2018

What are the different Regional Recruitment Boards of SSC ?

a. SSC Eastern Region (SSCER) – It has territorial jurisdiction over West Bengal, Orissa, Jharkhand, Sikkim and the Andaman & Nicobar Islands.

b. SSC North Region (SSCNR) – It has territorial jurisdiction over Delhi, Rajasthan & Uttarakhand.

c. SSC South Region (SSCSR) – It has territorial jurisdiction over Andhra Pradesh, Tamilnadu & Pondicherry. 

d. SSC Kerala Karnataka Region (SSCKKR) – It has territorial jurisdiction over Karnataka, Kerala & Lakshadweep.

e. SSC Western Region (SSCWR) – It has territorial jurisdiction over Gujarat, Maharashtra, Goa, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu

f. SSC North East Region (SSCNER) –  It has territorial jurisdiction over Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland & Tripura

g. SSC Central Region (SSCCR) -It has territorial jurisdiction over UP & Bihar

h. SSC Madhya Pradesh Region (SSCMPR) – It has territorial jurisdiction over Madhya Pradesh & Chhattisgarh

i. SSC North West Region (SSCNWR) – It has territorial jurisdiction over J & K, Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Punjab & Chandigarh.

Back To Top
%d bloggers like this: